Phantom (2015) Movie | Cast & Crew | Release Date | Plot | Juke Box Songs | Official Trailer

|| || , || Leave a comments

Phantom is an upcoming Bollywood action thriller drama film which is directed by Kabir Khan.Phantom stars Saif Ali Khan and Katrina Kaif in the lead roles.

The film is jointly produced by Sajid Nadiadwala & Siddharth Roy Kapur under the production banner Nadiadwala Grandson Entertainments,UTV Motion Pictures.Music is composed by Pritam Chakraborty.The film is scheduled for release on 28th August 2015.

Phantom Movie Cast & Crew Details

Movie : Phantom

Banner : Nadiadwala Grandson Entertainment,UTV Motion Pictures

Release Date : 28 August 2015

Genre : Action,Drama,Thriller

Star Cast :

Saif Ali Khan as Shaikh Daniyal
Katrina Kaif
Mohammed Zeeshan Ayyub
Sabyasachi Chakrabarty
Sohaila Kapur

Producer(s) : Sajid Nadiadwala,Siddharth Roy Kapur

Director : Kabir Khan

Music Director : Pritam Chakraborty

Singers : Syed Asrar Shah,Kumar Sanu

Lyricist : Amitabh Bhattacharya,Kausar Munir,Irshad Kamil

Story/Writer : Kabir Khan,Parveez Shaikh

Background Music : Julius Packiam

Editor : Aarif Sheikh

Action : Sham Kaushal

Screenplay : Kabir Khan,Parveez Shaikh

Dialogues : Kabir Khan,Kausar Munir

Cinematography : Aseem Mishra

Choreographers : Ahmed Khan

Costume Designers : Subarna Rai Chaudhuri

Production Designers : Rajat Poddar,Sukant Panigrahy

Executive Producer : Rajan Kapoor

Publicity Pro : Spice

Visual Effects : Prime Focus Ltd.

Sound : Debasish Mishra

Music Company : T-Series

Shooting Locations : Vancouver,Canada,Chandigarh,Kashmir,India

Language : Hindi

Country : India

Movie Budget : 40 Crore

Censor Report : TBA

Phantom Movie Story/Plot

The story of Phantom is about the post-26/11 attacks in Mumbai and global terrorism.

Phantom Movie Theatrical Trailer

Watch out the official theatrical trailer of Phantom starring Saif Ali Khan and Katrina Kaif in the main roles.The films trailer was released on 25 July 2015 by UTV Motion Pictures.

Watch Here : 

Phantom Full Songs Juke Box

Listen to the juke box songs of Phantom which are composed by Pritam Chakraborty.The lyrics are penned by Amitabh Bhattacharya,Irshad Kamil and Kausar Munir.The soundtracks of Phantom were released on 30 July 2015 under T-Series label.

The album consists of 4 songs which are sung by Mika Singh,Atif Aslam,Adnan Sami,Vishal Dadlani, Nakash Aziz & Pritam, Rap by Badshah

Listen Here :-

To Be Updated Soon!

/[ 0 comments Phantom (2015) Movie | Cast & Crew | Release Date | Plot | Juke Box Songs | Official Trailer]\

Post a comment